Server Status: Online
Version: 5.2.3 - May 22, 2019 [ Update Notes ]

» Next Downtime: September 19, 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT
» Duration: 1 hour
» Reason: Restart

Undaunted. Unrelenting. Unconquered.  
In celebration of the RTS Conan Unconquered (now available), test your mettle in Age of Conan's new Unconquered mode! For the fearless adventurer, the new Unconquered Mode challenges you with a simple task:

Don't Die.

Create a new character, mark them as Unconquered, level up, and earn new rewards! The only catch:  If your Unconquered character dies, the run’s over.  You won’t be able to continue earning rewards with that character.  How long will you survive? This update also includes VANITY WEAPONS, Badges, and NEW Race/Class Combinations! Learn more HERE!

Community Spotlights
• Think you're a speed demon at Dungeon Time Trials? Decked out from head to toe and looking for something to challenge yourself? Check into Moriala's time trial leaderboard thread and see how you fare!  Visit the thread HERE!

Hoard of the Silent Legion
After Saga of Blood's tale is over, a brand-new Hoard with new items and artwork marks its debut: From the furthest reaches of the Exiled Lands, the Silent Legion’s ghastly, haunted presence invades Age of Conan! 

NEW Membership Prices
Membership just got that much sweeter! From here on out, 30-day memberships now cost $12.99 (EUR 10.99) per month, and 12-month memberships now cost $7.99/mo (EUR 6.99) billed annually. These prices are permanent!


What are you waiting for, hero? Become a Member today!

How to contact Customer Service
For assistance with account, billing, or technical issues, please visit our e-mail help portal at http://help.funcom.com/. For help with in-game issues such as missing items, mission troubles, or problems with encounters, please use the /petition chat command to contact a GM.